Monomad: Latest urban photography with Mariale [Eng/Esp]

in Black And White4 months ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Today I want to share with you some last pictures of the session I did with Mariale, I was really talking to her and it is very likely that we will do a photo shoot together this month, so I hope to share with you soon that session, you will clearly see the difference between these and the new ones.

El día de hoy quiero compartirles unas últimas fotografías de la sesión que le realicé a Mariale, realmente estuve hablando con ella y es muy probable que hagamos una sesión de fotografías juntos este mismo mes, por lo que espero compartirles pronto esa sesión que claramente se verá la diferencia entre estas y las nuevas.



A great advantage I have when shooting with Mariale is that, although she is not a professional model who has been in modeling courses or things like that, she really knows how to handle herself when posing, she is always in constant changes and knows how to keep her composure in front of the camera.

Una gran ventaja que tengo al hacer fotografías con Mariale es que, aunque ella no es una modelo profesional que ha estado en cursos de modelaje o cosas así, ella realmente sabe desenvolverse al momento de posar, siempre está en constantes cambios y sabe mantener la compostura delante de la cámara.



I think I have mentioned it in another moment, thanks to Mariale I have had the facility to improve with respect to the photographs, in these you can see that I probably did not have the best composition, but by experimenting with her in the photographs I improved many things and it is nice to see how much progress has been made looking at old photographs.

Creo que lo he mencionado en otro momento, gracias a Mariale he tenido la facilidad de mejorar con respecto a las fotografías, en estas se pueden apreciar que muy probablemente no tenía la mejor composición, pero por tanto haber experimentado con ella en las fotografías mejoré muchas cosas y es lindo ver qué tanto se ha avanzado viendo viejas fotografías.



I hope you liked the pictures, as I said at the beginning I hope to be sharing new pictures with her soon. I hope you all are feeling great, thank you very much for stopping by, Happy start of the week!

Espero que las fotografías les hayan gustado, como les decía al principio espero que pronto esté compartiendo nuevas fotografías con ella. Deseo que todos se encuentren genial, muchas gracias por pasarse. ¡Feliz inicio de semana!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm