Monomad: Make-up before the photo shoot - with Clari [Eng/Esp]

in Black And White19 days ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Before starting the session, the model usually does a make-up touch-up or whatever she feels more comfortable with at the moment of being photographed and this is something that has always caught my attention because of the concentration that can be noticed while doing the make-up.

Antes de empezar a realizar la sesión, normalmente la modelo suele hacerse un retoque de maquillaje o cualquier otra cosa con la que se sienta más cómoda al momento de ser fotografiada y esto es algo que siempre me ha llamado la atención por la concentración que se puede notar mientras se maquillan.



That's why a couple of weeks ago when I did a session with Clari and Genesis again, I took the time to take some pictures of Clari while she was doing her make-up. I thought it was a very curious moment and I took advantage of the light coming through the door to take these spontaneous pictures.

Por eso hace un par de semanas cuando realicé una sesión junto a Clari y Génesis nuevamente, me tomé el tiempo de hacerle algunas fotografías Clari mientras se maquillaba y es que me pareció un momento muy curioso y aproveché un poco la luz que entraba por la puerta para hacer estas fotos espontáneas.



Although these are not part of the official photos, of course, they are behind the camera photos, but the most curious thing is that I think they are very nice photos, I am a lover of spontaneity in photographs and more when the person is not forcing himself to pose, but being as free as possible.

Si bien, estas no son parte de las fotografías oficiales, por supuesto, son unas fotos de detrás de cámara, pero lo más curioso es que me parecen unas fotos muy lindas, soy amante de la espontaneidad en las fotografías y más cuando la persona no está forzándose a posar, sino siendo lo más libre posible.



So far this post, I hope soon to be sharing with you the final pictures of this fun and interesting session, today I start editing the selected pictures. I hope everyone is feeling great and have a great start of the week.

Hasta aquí la publicación, espero pronto estarles compartiendo las fotografías finales de esta divertida e interesante sesión, hoy comienzo a editar las fotografías seleccionadas. Espero que todos se encuentren genial y tengan un gran inicio de semana.


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm