Monomad: Urban style in photographs - with Mariale [Eng/Esp]

in Black And White25 days ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Taking pictures in places that can be considered as urban is one of the things I enjoy the most when I have to take pictures on location, I could even say that it is the first type of photography that caught my attention before entering this beautiful world, so when I have the opportunity to do something of this style I enjoy it a lot.

Hacer fotografías en lugares que pueden ser considerados como urbanos es una de las cosas que más disfruto cuando tengo que hacer fotografías en exteriores, incluso podría decir que es el primer tipo de fotografías que llamaron mi atención antes de entrar a este hermoso mundo, por lo que cuando tengo la oportunidad de hacer algo de este estilo lo disfruto bastante.



When we both arrived at this place that was the square we had no idea about this part of the square and even less that the sun was perfectly reflected in an interesting space, which curiously matched perfectly with the clothes Mariale was wearing at the time.

Cuando mi amiga Mariale y yo fuimos a esta plaza no teníamos idea de esta parte de la plaza y menos que el sol se reflejaba a la perfección en un espacio interesante, el cual curiosamente encajaba a la perfección con la ropa que tenía Mariale en ese momento.



Normally, I don't usually take full body shots, but in this place it was worth doing it without a doubt and although in this publication I only share one, I must say that it is my favorite of all the ones we did that day, both for the pose, the background, the sunlight illuminating certain areas and of course for Mariale, an excellent combination in that photograph.

Normalmente, no acostumbro a hacer fotografías de cuerpo completo, pero en este lugar valía la pena el hacerlo sin duda y aunque en esta publicación solo les comparto una, debo decir que es mi favorita de todas las que hicimos en ese día, tanto por la pose, el fondo, la luz del sol iluminando ciertas zonas y por supuesto por Mariale, una excelente combinación en esa fotografía.



So far the publication, I hope you like these pictures as much as I do. Luckily I'm already planning new sessions that I hope to share with you soon, new models that will be added to this project. I hope everyone is feeling great, Happy Tuesday!

Hasta aquí la publicación, espero que estas fotografías les gusten tanto como a mí. Por suerte ya estoy planificando nuevas sesiones que espero compartirles pronto, nuevos modelos que se sumaran a este proyecto. Espero que todos se encuentren genial. ¡Feliz martes!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

Sort:  
 24 days ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you very much for the second place, it is always an honor to participate in the community!