Finding Joy in the Rain: Farm Life Updates

Hello Hive Family. I hope you all are healthy.

Friends, it has been raining continuously here since last night. The weather is strange in the mountains. It has become cold due to rain. I was listening to the radio throughout the day. No work was done in the fields due to rain.

As soon as I wake up in the morning, the first thing I do is feed my animals and chickens and go to the market with milk as usual. It is quite cold in the morning. As soon as I reach home, I have breakfast and sit near the stove. I start getting bored of sitting at home all day, so I pick up my camera and take some pictures for the hive. The cherry tree in front of the house has started bearing cherries. This year there has been good fruit setting on cherries.The flowers in the courtyard seem happy because of the rain.

In the evening I spend my time with my chickens. I open them outside to feed. I talk to them and share my sorrows and happiness with them. I like spending time with them. Dhondhu (my dog) is also enjoying the rain and is also taking care of the chickens. It's a bit cold today so I collect wood for the evening.


Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

Sort:  

Murgi ko khana h ya uske bacche ko?

Baccho ko khaana sahi rahega 😜

The variety of photographs that can be taken is amazing, I love the beautiful details in each photograph!

Thank you 🤗

These are awesome photos for black and white. That first shot is so beautiful and eerie. And I love the chicken eye!!

Thank you for appreciating the photos.