Visual Journey: Narkanda's Lush Landscapes and Hemp Fragrance

in Black And White19 days ago (edited)

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.

Friends, the weather has been good for the last two days. It is cold in the morning and evening and there is strong sunlight during the day. There is greenery all around, green grass has started growing in the forests and gardens. Different species of birds can be seen in summer. The hemp plants in my garden have grown big. When the sun shines during the day, they emit a strong fragrance. I like its fragrance.

Friends, as usual in the morning, I feed my chickens and cows and go to Narkanda market with milk. Today being Sunday, most of the shops in the market are closed and there is a rush of tourists too. Due to the increasing heat in the low lying areas, tourists come to visit Narkanda these days. Narkanda is no less than heaven in summer season. After completing my market work, I return home.

Today I don't feel like working in the garden, so today I clean the house and spend my time with the chickens in the evening, during which I also get time to take photographs. Seeing the hemp plants in the garden, I take some pictures of them which I am sharing with you all. Their strong fragrance attracts me. I have taken these pictures with sony a58 55.00mm lens and I have edited them with Snapseed.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

Sort:  
 19 days ago  

Hello @naveen.jogta!
Please do not forget to add the #monomad tag to your post (together with the other tags).
It would be a shame not to include one of these images in our selection tomorrow. 🙂

Congratulations @naveen.jogta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Thank you 🙏

You're making waves @naveen.jogta! Your daily posts on Hive are inspiring and impactful. Keep spreading the buzz!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!