MonomadChallenge: Portraits in black and white with my favorite model (EN/ES)

in Black And White2 years ago



cl8ce5z3n00yp1skch1atbl3q_1663469439217.webp
cl8ce63t500ys2gkchnbl1ckc_1663469439205.webp

Hello friends of the Black And White community, as always I am pleased to make my participation in the MonomadChallenge, this time with two portrait photographs that I made to a friend of the university who has developed a modeling career, I hope you like my pictures.

Hola amigos de la comunidad de Black And White, como siempre me complace hacer mi participación en el MonomadChallenge, en esta oportunidad con dos fotografías tipo retrato que realicé a una amiga de la universidad quien ha desarrollado una carrera de modelo, espero les gusten mis fotografías.

The most adorable thing about the human face are the expressions, from this session, I love these 2 pictures where the model stands out with ease in front of the camera the love for the expressions, for the freedom she feels being caught by a camera, totally surrendered to this session, the final result I imagined it totally in black and white.

Lo más adorable del rostro humano son las expresiones, de esta sesión, amo estas 2 fotografías donde la modelo destaca con facilidad frente a la cámara el amor por las expresiones, por la libertad que siente al ser atrapada por una cámara, entregada totalmente a esta sesión, el resultado final lo imaginé totalmente en blanco y negro.

I found the result fascinating, I love working with this model whose name is Geraldine, she is incredibly good, she knows her best angles, her best poses. Each one of the photo shoots I have done with her has gone smoothly and harmoniously.

El resultado me pareció fascinante, amo trabajar con esta modelo cuyo nombre es Geraldine, es increíblemente buena, conoce sus mejores ángulos, sus mejores posturas. Cada una de las sesiones fotográficas que he realizado con ella se ha desarrollado de manera fluida y con mucha armonía.

I have already shared with you two photo shoots with this girl, you can see them in this link and in this other one, and I still have other shoots with her to share, you can see how well we work together.

Ya he compartido con ustedes dos sesiones fotografías junto a esta chica, pueden observarlas en los enlaces colocados arriba en la sección de inglés, y aun tengo otras sesiones con ella para compartir, ya ven lo viene que nos compenetramos para trabajar juntas.

Thank you very much for your attention

Muchas gracias por su atención


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Beautiful ❤️

Thank youu 📷❤️

Welcome 🤗