female portrait

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

DSC_9188.jpg
DSC_9227.jpg
I confess that it was not easy for me to shoot this model. I did not like the result of shooting in color. Especially the green leaves distracted from the model, too many details, but I removed the color and the model began to stand out more from the background.

I don't post to this group often, mostly I love working with color and don't quite understand how to work with black and white photography to make it look wow. Perhaps after some time I will figure it out in this direction, as I understand that there is a zest here.


photo belongs to me. my instagram :https://www.instagram.com/natallia_light/
https://www.instagram.com/natallia_voice/

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Hello @nettle1984
Please read our community guidelines, specially the #1
We do not curate single image publications 🙂

Thanks for the info, if I add more pics, curation possible?

 2 years ago  

It will always depend on the post.
Remember that you're competing for attention with other authors. and we have plenty of good ones putting lots of effort on their publications 🙂