Weather mood

in Black And White2 years ago

DSC_0582.jpg
I have long wanted to photograph this tree. I had a desire to repeat one of the ideas I saw earlier - photographs of the same object at different times of the year.
At different times of the year, I pass next to this tree and it catches my attention because it stands alone. Probably at this time of the year it looks the saddest.
DSC_0576.jpg
See those sticking pegs all around? Perhaps in the coming years, something will be able to survive and keep this lonely tree company.Perhaps someone is now quietly sleeping in the arms of the roots of this tree, and in the spring everything will wake up and joyfully buzz and sing.
DSC_0580.jpg
The tree grows on a slope near a large highway and we could not stand there for a long time. I hope in the spring I will be able to take a couple more photos but in a different mood.

Sort:  

Great shot, this white landscape is just brilliant for black and white

Thank you!!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you guys!

I love it

😊