Black and White Memories - Cormorant portrait

natural_photography.png

Hello lovers of black and white photography, today I want to share some photos that I took of a cormorant, and I found them interesting, even more so in black and white, so this will be my entry for today's #monomad challenge.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

Like most of the occasions in which I participate in the challenge, I will use as a model or photographic object something that we can find in nature, since it is where I feel most comfortable and have the most fun taking pictures.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

As I said in the title, these are some photographs that I was able to take of a cormorant, including a portrait-type pair, which were the most interesting, especially edited in black and white, which makes them more visually attractive.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

In the last two images you can fully observe this beautiful bird, in one of them grooming itself, which is one of my favorites for its simplicity, since the simplest things tend to be the most extraordinary.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

insects_of_the_world.gif

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6