Mi primera publicación en HIVE BLOG (My first post on HIVE BLOG)

Buenos días a todos.
Esta es mi primera entrada en Hive Blog.
Para los que aun no me conocen quiero presentarme.
Soy fotografo aficionado, por lo que la mayoría de mis publicaciones serán de fotografía. Tambien soy amante de la naturaleza y los animales, así que tambien publicaré acerca de estos temas.
Espero que mis aportes a esta comunidad les resulten interesantes.
Dicho esto, doy paso a la publicación.
Good morning to everybody. This is my first post on Hive Blog. For those who still don't know me I want to introduce myself. I am an amateur photographer, so most of my posts will be photography. I am also a lover of nature and animals, so I will also publish about these topics. I hope you find my contributions to this community interesting. That said, I give way to publication.
Con este post, presento mi entrada al desafío monomad creado por @monochromes y dirigido por @brumest.
With this post, I present my entry to the monomad challenge created by @monochromes and led by @brumest.

Gato blanco y negro.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor DX 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 VR \ 1/200 s \ f/7.1 \ 105mm \ ISO 100 \ Natural Light \ Photoshop cc2020.

4i88GgaV8qiGEw1xifwYz2xp7RJEnNpBZq7dn2K5z14WmexkZXJAYfSSD4sBA9Yz8zFU91tEWcBjA4m36KH6dpgs65FhcFJVRGc5YVrkg4UaCESZ8t7kJSm6q4.png

Bueno amigos pues aquí termina esta pequeña publicación de presentación personal. Espero que les guste. Pasen un gran día...
Well friends, here ends this little publication of personal presentation. Hope you like. Have a great day...
Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, join the new Black And White Community

Loading...