You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cult of the Raven

in Black And White2 years ago

OMG! So glad you linked me here. This is such a beautiful post, all the photos, the story, the video at the end. I had to bookmark it so I can come back when I need to connect to raven (I know you won't laugh). I'm so sorry I've been missing your posts and you all this time. 😍

I hope you got your special jacket. 😉😁

Sort:  

LOL no, no special jacket yet. Haven't been back because I'm afraid they'll yell at me for creating a POF account...

😂 sshhhh, don't even say it, they might pick it up in the wind currents, or, they might have quite a chortle over all of it. You never know. 😉

OMG! What did you have to do to get that clip? That's awesome. That boar was cluelessly outmatched. 😂

Wasn't he??😃It's not my video, but it needed sharing.

Oh yeah, this is how ravens are. I forgot to say that they always give me a shiver when I see them. Even if it's not your video, totally worth sharing, that was awesome!