Monomad_challenge Today, I had a lot of fun in the neighborhood

in Black And White10 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone
This is my entrance post in to the #monomad challenge .And, I took some nice pictures in black and white.


Today, I was wandering around my neighborhood and was having a lot of fun. I took some pictures and enjoyed the day a lot. And,I also did some photography there. I took pictures of cars, some beautiful flowers, and some very cute children who were playing together. I captured their pictures beautiful moments.


Peaceful and Beautiful moments are captured in these pictures.in addition I have passion for photography, and I always take black and white pictures.

Here's picture of cute Girl


***here's The picture of a cute girl, she lives in our neighborhood,she is very innocent, very naughty, and her name is Ayat. And, she doesn't speak. because she is dumb.but,Despite that, she is very intelligent and brave she also studies. Very clever and naughty girl .
Her father is labour in the market Her father is a laborer.


Sort:  

Congratulations @noni10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP