Monomad challenge - A few murals

in Black And White2 years ago

This post is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Title: A few murals

I usually come across captivating murals during my walks in urban areas. Sometimes I pass by them. And sometimes I stand next to them and enjoy their beauty.

The first three photos represent murals found during my walk along the river. All three murals embellish a club and a restaurant on the river.

The last mural beautifies a wall of a building. The dry branches in front of it perfectly mask part of the face, thus emphasizing the eyes.


Thank you for stopping by and supporting my content!

Sort:  

👍A little advice. Try increasing the contrast on your black and white photos to make the blacks darker. I think it will look more stylish

Great suggestion!🖤

You are a good photographer Thumps up dear ✅

The murals take on an entirely new cool vibe when they are photographed in black and white. Excellent images!