Monomad challenge - bw people

I'm participating in the #monomad challenge with this post.

Title: bw people

Although I don't typically take pictures of people, it still happens. My son occasionally lends a hand, but I mostly employ friends as models.

Occasionally, as I am moving around the streets, I take pictures of random individuals in specific situations. The background or composition may be vital in some shots, while the action or movement may be more important in others.
I always photograph people in public places where it is allowed, and in most cases I try to make them completely unrecognizable.

However, I must admit that I always prefer to photograph natural phenomena, animals or things. You're probably used to seeing photos like this in my blogs already.

Thank you for stopping by and supporting my content!