Monomad challenge - Fishing

This post is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Title: Fishing

When walking by the water I frequently come across such views as in the photos.

There are various locations where fishing is permitted and many individuals, primarily older people, are engaged in fishing. Along the shores of lakes, canals, and ponds, it is typical to see a fisherman with a fishing rod.

Fish is one of my favorite foods, and I could eat it daily. Unfortunately, I've never gone fishing since I lack the nerve to remain there for hours.

I hope that will change in the spring because I want to give it a shot.


Thank you for stopping by and supporting my content!

Sort:  

Amazing delicacy enjoy

Thanks

Welcome 💕

great brother good captures I like how you work black and white

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @alt3r.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you. It's appreciated.