Monomad challenge - Walking while it snows

This post is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Title: Walking while it snows

If you follow my posts, you know that I am a person who loves walks. Most often, I enjoy long walks in nature regardless of the season and weather conditions. No matter if it's sunny, cloudy, rainy or snowy, I just have to get outside and walk. A few days ago, it finally started to snow after a long time and I managed to persuade my partner to go for a walk.

She was the first to leave a trail as she stepped out of the gate onto the snow, delighted by the snowfall.

She had already made a snowball while I was browsing around for things to take pictures of.

A strong northwesterly wind was blowing that day, which caused snowflakes to land on items where they wouldn't often stay.

It was our turn to make a small detour outside the inhabited area once we had circled it. We walked through the forest which has a lovely wintertime appearance.

I made several stops along the trip to take pictures of various plants.

Due to the nearly spring-like temperatures that lasted up until recently, many plants and trees had already begun to bloom.

The street lamp we came across on the way back has also been confused by the weather.


Thank you for stopping by and supporting my content!

Sort:  

The snow game is great. I love you . Really nice . I changed my mind

I'm glad you like it 🙂.