Monomad image search : Fill the mystic forest

in Black And White3 years ago

Today I have a long time, Sundays are generally people take advantage of vacation time with their families. I decided to go into the woods alone, I think it's my way of spending my Sunday, my desire that reflects my own pleasure to look for some animal pictures. My view is not wide enough, blocked by trees, I am in between, the weather is a little hot, but I stay focused on my goal. Many dragonflies fluttered in the grass and green weed flowers. Actually, a vast grassland, a few years ago the minister of forestry carried out reforestation and planting of coconut trees, this activity was to preserve the natural environment and the motherland.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.