The sculpture of the man / La escultura del hombre #Monomad

65.jpg

I have a lot of pictures saved because I feel that they are not what I expected; the truth is that this photo shoot was done for a very dear friend of mine, Israel. I felt very unsure at the time of what I wanted, we were 3 photographers in the studio, I did not know how to handle the pressure and time.

The result I don't feel it's bad, it just doesn't fulfill my vision and that's what frustrated me at the time. Now I see the photos and I get peace in them, evolution, new creations and I like that.

I leave you these 2 pictures in the process of adjusting lighting, I hope you like them and comment me.

Tengo muchas fotografías guardadas porque siento que no son lo que esperaba; lo cierto es que esta sesión de fotos se la realice a un amigo muy querido Israel. Me sentía muy insegura en ese momento de lo que quería, estábamos 3 fotógrafos en el estudio, no supe cómo manejar la presión y el tiempo.

El resultado no siento que es malo, solo que no cumple con mi visión y es lo que me frustro en su momento. Ahora veo las fotos y consigo paz en ellas, evolución, nuevas creaciones y eso me gusta.

Les dejo estas 2 fotografías en el proceso de ajustar iluminación, espero les gusten y me comenten.

66.jpg

Photography: Paola Marin

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!