The player .- monomad

in Black And White2 years ago

Esta es mi entrada para el desafío #monomad de hoy.
Se trata de una serie de fotos de estudio con mi modelo Martín. Él mismo se pintó su cara y se puso a jugar ajedrez con un jugador imaginario.
Yo jugué con mi cámara practicando la opción de la doble exposición que me ofrece el menú. Así fue como salieron extrañas capturas.
Espero que les guste este misterioso jugador!

This is my entry for today's #monomad challenge.
This is a series of studio photos with my model Martín. He painted his face himself and started playing chess with an imaginary player.
I played with my camera practicing the double exposure option that the menu offers me. That's how strange captures came out.
I hope you like this mysterious player!



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Very creepy and eerie! Your friends outfit and playfulness are fantastic. And great use of double exposures to create emotion in these

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

I like it. Artistic fo sure

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!