Sort:  

I love this kind of weather for photography. Dear friend, your photos are really amazing. Looking at the collection of your previous posts, I was reminded of all this art and beauty. What camera do you shoot with? And are you a photographer??

Thank you very much. I'm a hobbyist photographer. I use Nikon d700 & D7100 and Lumix GH5.

They are beautiful photographs, they could perfectly be the promotional poster of a horror or mystery movie. The first one is my favorite without a doubt.

Thank you 😀

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

These are really beautiful. I love the first one especially, it's like a still from an art film.

Thank you very much 🙏

I loved the second photo, it has great focus just like the rest of your shots, excellent post.

Regards.