Full moon brings some light into the darkness from the sky | Monomad Challenge Entry

in Black And White4 years ago

It was late as night and my mind was keep thinking on what happened that day. I was moving around in the bed and while everything was dark around, from the window a bright light would follow my eyes from the full moon. I couldn't stand anymore, I went out and captured it in the dark of the night. Once I did that and after some admiring at the sky, I went back to bad and my mind was clear suddenly and I could sleep thinking that the full moon will be watching over me on the black sky.

blackmoon.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @photoark! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!