Beau and Bona - My entry to Monomad Challenge

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

Olá amigos!!
Hoje quero falar sobre esta dupla que animou nossa casa nos ultimos oito meses. Beau e Bona são os cachorros do meu amigo Higor e nós moramos na mesma casa dividindo aluguel até semana passada, quando a casa que ele estava construindo para morar ficou pronta.
Eu já havia morado e trabalhado com Higor anteriormente, então já conhecia bem os dois cachorros desde pequenos e nestes ultimos oito meses me apeguei a eles a ponto de sentir a falta deles na casa.
Quando acordava cedo, Beau já estava me esperando sorridente e cheio de alegria.
Já a Bona demorava mais pra acordar, dormia até tarde junto com o dono dela e mesmo quando se levantava demorava pelo menos 30 minutos pra entrar no pique.

Os dois são super parceiros, se eu ia pro jardim eles vinham juntos. Quando eu ficava no computador, um sentava de cada lado.

Efim, sinto saudades dos dois, até de quando faziam barulho latindo para os passaros e para as vacas em volta.
Por sorte moram perto e ainda posso visita los de vez em quando.

Seguem algumas fotos que encontrei hone cedo nos meus arquivos.

ENGLISH

Hello friends!!
Today I want to talk about this duo that has animated our home for the past eight months. Beau and Bona are my friend Higor's dogs and we live in the same house sharing rent until last week, when the house he was building to live in was finished. I had lived and worked with Higor before, so I already knew the two dogs since they was little and in these last eight months I got attached to them to the point of missing them in the house.
When I woke up early, Beau was already waiting for me smiling and full of joy. Bona, on the other hand, took longer to wake up, slept late with her owner and even when she got up it took at least 30 minutes really wake up.
The two are super partners, if I went to the garden they came together. When I was at the computer, one sat on either side.

In fact, I miss them both, even when they made a noise barking at the birds and the cows around them.
Luckily they live nearby and I can still visit them from time to time.

Here are some photos I found hone early in my files.

_MG_5096.jpg

_MG_5100.jpg

_MG_5337.jpg

_MG_5351.jpg

_MG_4472.jpg

_MG_5094.jpg

Sort:  

Love the shadowing and of course the dogs!

Thanks a lot.
Your comment make us happy!

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Congratulations @photocracia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!