MONOMAD CHALLENGE: SUNSET SILHOUETTE

in Black And White4 years ago

IMG_20200620_154137.jpgthis picture is mine

This was taken in the middle of the sea between Batangas ang Mindoro. Silhouette in sepia color.

This is my entry to #monomad challenge by @monochromes.


line2.png

This picture is mine using Panasonic Lumix camera.

DEDICATION
I would like to thank @zord189 for his 50 Hive Power delegation so that I can continue to share with you my works.

I will appreciate if others can give more delegations I can receive so that I can help other newbies here by upvoting their post. Also if you can curate my post. Thanks again.


line2.png

The Photohiver

@picsart


line2.png

You Can Now Join Hive. Click Here

Sort:  

This is really beautiful. I think a little more exposure to the foreground would look even better.

Yes you are right it needs a little bit more of exposure.