Monomad Challenge - Porto city B&W #1


6.jpeg
Porto - Portugal

Hello again I will show you black and white photographs again to #monomad challenge.

Today the city hosts the event of the final of the Champions League and so I decided to put some black and white photos of this magnificent city that is where I live.
The city begins to receive more tourists and to gain more life at last. However, enjoy the photos and see their charm!

I hope you like my city!


2.jpeg
Porto - Portugal


3.jpeg
Porto - Portugal


4.jpeg
Porto - Portugal


5.jpeg
Porto - Portugal


1.jpeg
Porto - Portugal

I hope you liked it, leave comments. Thanks 😀 🇵🇹


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]