Your eyes stole all my Words Away

in Black And White4 years ago (edited)

Your eyes stole all my Words away

Eyes are the Window of the soul. A close up of my niece when she was absolute crazy about the face powder. She would love anything unconventional when applying face powder. And I should say, this was one of her art work

I made sure that she does not go random, just half covered.

img_0.881166350984062.jpg

The photograph was captured using my Dslr Nikon D5300 with 70-300mm lens. She was fresh out of bath and started playing with her play art. What I made sure to be on just one side, did not remain for longer. She had her plans 🙂

img_0.16540699597063557.jpg

The above photographs are my entry for the daily #monomad challenge and also to the beautiful community of #blackandwhite photographs.

Hope you enjoy them and have a great time.
Take care 🙂


Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks a lot @ackhoo for your support 🙂

You're most welcome! :)

really lovely,hehe

🙂 thank you

Aww she is so cute! Children always make our lives happy, I have many nieces and each one is a sweetheart. 💜 Good job!

Thanks a lot for stopping by 🙂