MONOMAD MONDAY "Street View"

in Black And Whitelast month (edited)

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. This is my entry for the #monomad challenge May 19th. The photographs in today's post are different from natural scenes and associated with street view. While I was thinking of making today's post something different from the visual scenes, I came across these street view photographs. These photographs are from the beautiful city of Antwerp, Belgium. Antwerp is located in the northern part of Belgium close to the coast. The city is situated on the banks of the river Scheldt, which passes through Antwerp, and along the sea. So I don't have to tell you much about this city because you all are familiar with this city. But today's post was on street view and it had photographs of Antwerp, so I didn't want to stay away and I shared this information with you.

Antwerp is a large city with a rich history, cultural heritage and economic importance. I say rich history because if you look at the building here, it is very old but its structure is of royal type. Domes are made above the building to decorate it, then statues are placed on it to give it a royal look. This royal look stays true to its rich history. Economic importance is said to be due to its proximity to the coast. This place is also very good for doing business here.

The garden and water system is also very good where I visited in this city. Lack of water is never possible here. The gardens here are also well maintained. If you have to spend time here, you will have a lot of fun in the garden here. The greenery and the bridge passing through it make the above photographs beautiful.

A bus tour of Antwerp provides an excellent overview of the city's attractions. Be it a small restaurant or a big hotel. In the above photograph people are enjoying the food there. This scene is very simple to look at as well as beautiful. We decided on a sightseeing bus trip to Antwerp which gave us a glimpse of the whole city and its culture.

People here are very easy going and sociable. Who is ready to help as per any need. Another thing I marked here is that people use bicycles for transportation. Bicycle is really very effective for healthy. I believe that it is better for people to spend their energy in doing the necessary work of their lives, rather than paying money in the gym and riding a bicycle.

I told you above in my post and I will say it again that I love the royal look of the buildings in the city of Antwerp. Where there is a space in front of which beautiful figurines are arranged. Which gives the bowling a great look from the outside. Here I saw many street and bicycle renters. According to me, using bicycle more is good for health and wealth. Haha

If we are admiring the beautiful photographs of the street outside, then there must be a photograph of the inside of the bus as well. Here I present both the photographs which show the rich history of the city of Antwerp (street view) and the photograph of the inside of the bus which shows the city. People sitting in the bus are enjoying photography and videography. And carrying with him the memories of the city of Antwerp.

It is not that there are only royal buildings in the city but there are also modern buildings here. Which is completely covered with glass. Which has also got its modern form. I really liked the city of Antwerp. The city is also famous for diamond trade. There is a large diamond trade here which has a whole market.

If you ask me, I like this city very much, you must like it too. My friend who lives here urged me to visit this city. He also gave me a lot of guidance about this city and also took us around the city.

Please let me know what you think of these photographs from my post today. So I get some idea for my next post too.

I hope that my post will be accepted for the #monomad challenge May 19th .

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

Sort:  

Excellent street photography!!

i loved this one:

I'm glad you like my photography.. this photograph was taken during the moving bus. But I got a good click.. thank you very much @malos10

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much @qurator team

Congratulations @pranavgtd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.