A good day for street photos

in Black And White3 months ago (edited)

_MG_6364-01.jpeg

The other day I went on a photo safari through the streets of my city, with the company of a friend and photographer who is visiting my country . It is more fun when you go out with another person to take pictures of the street, because you exchange tips, you talk each other while something interesting happen to take pictures and even for safety it is better to do it in company.

El otro día salí de Safari fotográfico por las calles de mi ciudad, aprovechando el impuso de un amigo y fotógrafo que se encuentra de visita. Es más divertido cuando uno sale con otra persona a hacer fotografías de la calle , ya que se intercambian tips , se conversa en lo que pasa algo interesante para hacerle fotos a incluso por seguridad es mejor hacerlo en compañía.

_MG_6365-01.jpeg

Already in central Havana, we started walking and found this super sociable lady in a market offering to buy lemons to my friend, which was not the point 😅😅 but she did get her nice pictures from both of us 😂😂😂

In Havana they see you with a camera and immediately start offering you all kinds of products or services, even if you are not a tourist, for many especially the poorest ones camera=tourist.

Ya en centro Habana , empezamos a caminar y encontramos a esta señora en un mercado super sociable que le ofrecía comprar limones a mi amigo , cosa que no venía al caso 😅😅 pero si se llevó sus buenas fotografías por parte de ambos 😂😂

En La Habana te ven con una cámara y enseguida empiezan a ofrecerte toda clase de productos o servicios, aunque no seas turista , para muchos sobre todo los más pobres cámara=turista.

_MG_6360-01.jpeg

My friend Hakan also earned his shot, haha taking advantage of the spectacular atmosphere of the market and the way the light wrapped around him.

Mi amigo Hakan también se ganó su disparo, jjaja aprovechando el ambiente espectacular del mercado y la forma en que la luz lo envolvió.

_MG_6394-01.jpeg

I was struck by this old man who was dragging his ears with a pair of scissors, I hope he doesn't damage his tipano by that practice.

Me llamó la atención este anciano que arrascaba sus oídos con unas tijeras, espero que no se le dañe el tipano por esa práctica.

_MG_6348-01.jpeg

Walking we arrived at a flower shop, which was guarded by this nice Pitbull dog like a sphinx at the door , despite his fame this guy who I later learned is called Alberto, is very sociable because after I took this photo, he approached me to play and give me doggy kisses and hugs, when he approached me I could see how fat and strong he was but also super noble. The owner called him Alberto, photos, photos Alberto 😂😂

Caminando llegamos a una florería, que estaba custodiada por este bonito perro Pitbull como una esfinge en la puerta , a pesar de su fama este chico que después supe se llama Alberto, es muy sociable pues luego de que hice esta foto, se me acercó a jugar y darme besos perrunos y abrazos, cuando se me acercó pude ver lo gordo y fuerte que era pero también super noble. El dueño le decía Alberto fotos, fotos Alberto 😂😂

_MG_6349-01.jpeg

Then I was able to capture this scene of this kitten and his owner who was giving him a very tender affection.

Después pude capturar esta escena de este gatico y su dueño que le hacía un cariño muy tierna.

_MG_6393-01.jpeg

In El Curita park, I took this picture of two women talking, while the other was listening to the conversation, I think they might be homeless because they were selling some old and broken things and I didn't know what they were selling it, but I don't think they noticed my presence.

En el parque El Curita, tome esta foto de dos mujeres conversando , mientras la otra escuchaba la conversación, creo que puede ser que sean homeless porque vendían una cosas como viejas y rotas y no supe bien que eran estas cosas pero no creo que hayan notado mi presencia

_MG_6371-01.jpeg

Finally, I took this picture in San Lázaro street, I only comment that the flag is upside down, I guess these people have put it like this as a sign of protest.

So far today's photo report, I hope you liked it, we had a lot of fun taking the pictures, I'll read you in the comments. A hug!

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

Para terminar hice esta foto en la calle San Lázaro , solo les comento que la bandera está puesta al revés, supongo que estás personas la hayan puesto así como señal de protesta

Hasta aquí el reportaje fotográfico de hoy espero les haya gustado, nosotros nos divertimos mucho haciendo las fotos, los leo en los comentarios. Un Abrazo!

Esta es mi entrada para el #monomad challenge

marcador de hive ok.png

I invite you to look for me

In profile of instagram
profile of LinkedIn

All the pictures used in this post have been taken by me with my camera 6d and the editing of the images was done in Photoshop. The Banners were made in canvas , Inshot and Snapseed. The text was translate by deepL

Todas las fotos utilizadas en este post han sido tomadas por mí, con mi cámara canon 6d . La edición de las imágenes fue hecha en Photoshop. Los Banners fueron hechos en Canvas, Inshot y Snapseed. El texto fue traducido por deepl

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Geniales fotos amigo!

~~~ embed:1750995923428093962?t=ByuJS-VrUcnGjbKLyUiryg&s=19 twitter metadata:WW9yZGlzMTc0MTc0NDR8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vWW9yZGlzMTc0MTc0NDQvc3RhdHVzLzE3NTA5OTU5MjM0MjgwOTM5NjJ8 ~~~

Gracias!! 😊

Buenísimo 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Todas las fotos espectaculares, pero la señora del limón se gana el World Press Photo of the Year en la categoría retrato !!!! 💚❤️💚❤️

Muchas gracias , Sari 🤗🤗

Those are some amazing pics my friend

Thanks you so much 🙏 , greetings!

 3 months ago (edited) 

Hello @pumarte and thank you very much for another #monomad participation!
Please do not forget to add the tag to this post (together with the other tags), or we might accidentally miss it while going through all the entries.
It would be a shame not to include one of these images in our selection tomorrow. 🙂

Yes I realized that I was forgot the tag , but I just fix it , thank you very much 🤗 always it is a pleasure participate in the #monomad challenge 😁😇

How cool to go together with a friend, colleague and share tips and ideas. The lady with the lemons also had a cool mug, coffee ;)

Oh, what a cute cat and that love which comes from that photo 😍

Yes you see the coffee that have to be in all post jajjajajaj

The scene with the cat is lovely I had to take the picture when I see it , the best part is that they never knew it I was there, they were inside there own world 😺

Hmm, in their world, that is true, and you captured it 😇

¡Qué buenas fotos!

Gracias maniña!! 🥰

😉

Beautiful photos! So natural and excellent angle.

Thank you , that's very kind 🙏

Muy buen trabajo espero me inviten al próximo safari fotográfico, chao y mucha suerte.

Gracias, si hay que invitarte a uno 🥰

Me quito el sombrero y te aplaudo de pie!!! Estas imágenes son demasiado bellas. La primera quedó de impacto, de cine... Como mandada a hacer... Amigo, que buenas capturas. Mucho éxito en tu post!♥️📸✨

Hats off and standing ovation!!!! These images are too beautiful. The first one was of impact, of cinema.... As if sent to do ... Dude, what great captures. Much success in your post!♥️📸✨

untitled.gif

Muchas gracias por sus palabras , es muy amable, saludos!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Que bonitas fotos , en verdad eres un artista captando la ecencia de cada momento y después en la edición , me quito el sombrero 🤠, no se cómo había pasado por alto este post , magníficas fotos , adoro las fotos callejeras no todos saben buscar algo motivador, pero cuando encuentras , encuentras !!

Gracias amiga , un abrazo

Exelente post amigo. Las fotos espectaculares como siempre. El blanco y negro le dan un toque fantástico.👌.

Que tengas una excelente tarde. Saludos.🤜🤛

Muchas gracias amigo, saludos!!

Wao! Que belleza. Me encantan estas fotos. 🙌 No sabría escoger una favorita, todas me gustan.

Gracias !! 😁

Buen trabajo documental @pumarte , supiste capturar el espíritu del lugar y de la gente. Felicidades!!

Gracias amigo! 🤜🤛

 3 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you!! I appreciate it!

Fabulous photos, congrats!

Thanks my friend!