Kids

in Black And White2 years ago

CRW_3247.jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge
Greetings to all friends of Hive and lovers of black and white images in this beautiful community. Documentary photography or Street photography is one of the most striking genres that exist, whenever I can I go out for a walk around my city with my camera in hand and I capture those snapshots that make up each of the moments of daily life.

20220414_154301_0000.png

Esta es mi entrada para el desafío monomad
Saludos a todos los amigos de Hive y a los amantes de las imágenes en blanco y negro de esta hermosa comunidad. La fotografía documental o Street photography es uno de los géneros más llamativos que existen, siempre que puedo salgo a caminar mi ciudad cámara en mano y voy captando esas instantáneas que hacen cada uno de los momentos de la vida cotidiana.

206bici-full.jpg

On this occasion I bring you some images that I have made from some time ago, referring to childhood, children playing and having fun in their neighborhoods, since it is one of the most beautiful moments in life, where we are happy with so little and we don't carry on our shoulders all the responsibilities of the adult world

bn-nina-02.jpg

peque-vaquero.jpg

61.jpg

Jose Marti a great man from my country said that:
"Children are born to be happy"
Today unfortunately many children suffer in the world. That is why whenever I see the little ones having fun and laughing happily, I think those are moments that I should not let go and I have to capture them with my camera

20220414_154301_0000.png

Jose Marti una gran hombre de mi país dijo que:
"Los niños nacen para ser felices"
Hoy desgraciadamente muchos niños sufren en el mundo. Por eso siempre que veo a los pequeños divertirse y reír alegremente es creo que son momentos que no debo dejar correr y trato de capturarlos con mi cámara

27Mr-yarini.jpg

197.jpg

I hope you liked this selection of images about childhood, that transports you to that time, because we are better people when we connect more with the child we carry inside. See you in the next post, a big hug and long live childhood!

20220414_154301_0000.png

Espero que les haya gustado esta selección de imágenes sobre la niñez,que los transporte a ese tiempo, porque somos mejores personas cuando más nos conectamos con el niño que llevamos dentro. Nos vemos en los próximos post, un fuerte abrazo y que ¡viva la infancia!

11-vuelo-de-rosas.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @pumarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I really appreciate your photography of the group of children are having fun. In general, I prefer black and white photography—it gives pictures a “vintage noir” effect, and can produce subtle effects that are hard to get in a color shot.

Thanks , yes I love blank and white Photography too !!

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thanks a lot , I really appreciate all the support!! I glad to be part of this community

Oh I loved it. You take really good pictures.

Thank you! I try to put everything in each picture .