Luna!

in Black And White2 years ago

_MG_8329.jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge
Hello! Hello! All the friends of Hive, greetings to all and especially to those who have a preference for black and white photography. Today I bring you a selection of images from a photo session I did for this young woman named Luna who has strong modeling inclinations, so we looked for a couple of good locations around here and did this little photo session for her.

_MG_8296.jpg

Está es mi entrada para el desafío #monomad

Hola! Hola! Todos los amigos de Hive, un saludo para todos y muy en especial a los que tiene su preferencia en la fotografía en blanco y negro. Hoy les traigo una selección de imágenes de una sesión de fotos que hice a esta joven llamada Luna que tiene fuertes inclinaciones hacia el modelaje, así que buscamos par de buenas locaciones por acá y le hicimos esta pequeña sesión de fotos.

_MG_8380.jpg

We took the first photographs on the Havana boardwalk, and all the things worked very well, the sea, the buildings and even the breeze created a very good atmosphere for the photos, then we went to a place called Paseo del Prado and a very good atmosphere was also created, between the trees and some structures that were there that I was able to take advantage of to frame the model
Despite her young age, at 19, Luna showed very good skills in front of the camera with a lot of personality, I think both she and I were very pleased with the work we did.

_MG_8390.jpg

Las primeras fotografías las hicimos en el malecón habanero, y el conjunto de todas las cosas funcionó super bien , el mar , los edificios y hasta la brisa crearon un muy buen ambiente para las fotos, luego fuimos hasta un lugar que se llama paseo del Prado y también se crearon muy buenas atmósfera , entre los árboles y unas estructuras que habían que pude aprovechar para enmarcar la modelo
A pesar de sus corta edad, con sus 19 años , Luna mostró muy buenas aptitudes frente a la cámara con mucha personalidad, creo que tanto ella como yo quedamos muy complacidos con el trabajo que hicimos.

_MG_8385.jpg

To make these photographs I used my Canon 6D camera with a 50mm fixed 1.8 lens and developed the images with Photoshop and raw camera
So far this post today I hope you like my images, as always I thank you very much for your attention and support and see you soon until then a big hug!

20220414_154301_0000.png

Para hacer estas fotografías use mi cámara Canon 6D con un lente 50mm 1.8 y revele las imágenes con Photoshop y cámara raw
Hasta aquí este post de hoy espero que les gusten mis imágenes , como siempre les agradezco mucho la atención y apoyo y nos vemos pronto hasta entonces un fuerte abrazo!

_MG_8405.jpg

Sort:  

Muy buenas Fotos !!Great BW edition !👌🏽👏🏼

Gracias bro , ahi vamos metiendole un poco cada día

Cool locations with a cool model, my friend! As a consequence, cool photos!
!CTP
!PIZZA

Thanks my friend 🙏, I really appreciate it! Greetings!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stdd(5/5) tipped @pumarte (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @pumarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Excellent photo shoot, lots of diversity of poses and framing, lots of eloquence too!.... Good job!...

thanks my friend , I appreciate your words! 🙏

Good job. I like the playful vibe in it.

thanks! I like u like them, always I try to make jokes and play with the models for they pose more relaxing

Your black and white photos are very good.
Can I ask how long you've been a photographer?

Thanks friend, I have been photographer for 12 years more less , and before I study fine art

Wow.
What a rich history you have. I look forward to learning more from your style!

Thanks!! ✌️