Taking pictures around old Havana [Eng | Esp]

in Black And White2 years ago

_MG_5276.jpg

Hello, good afternoon have all the Hive family
Today I bring you a selection of street images, as you know whenever I can I grab my Canon 6d camera and go out to walk the streets of my city and capture moments and little stories that I find interesting and fun, and it seems like a good way to document something of this time in which I live

Hola, muy buenas tardes tenga toda la familia de Hive
Hoy les traigo una selección de imágenes de street, como saben siempre que puedo agarro mi cámara Canon 6d y salgo a recorrer las calles de mi ciudad y a capturar momentos y pequeñas historias que me resultan interesantes y divertidas , y me parece una buena forma de documentar algo de este tiempo en que vivo

_MG_5159.jpg

In this image I wanted to take advantage of the classic car next to the street that is named after my city "Havana"

En esta imagen quise aprovechar el auto clásico junto a la calle que se nombra como mi ciudad "Habana"

_MG_5152.jpg

In this other snapshot I couldn't resist capturing this barbershop, I don't know why but I see a special dynamic in these places to take photos, although the client gave me a mean look 🤣🤣🤣🤣

En esta otra instantánea no me pude resistir a capturar está barbería , no se porque pero les veo una dinámica especial a estos lugares para hacerle fotos, aunque el cliente me hizo una mirada de malo 🤣🤣🤣🤣

_MG_5150.jpg

Here are some vintage posters of Havana before 59, they also retain a bit of charm

Aquí unos carteles vintage de la Habana antes del 59 , también conservan un rato encanto

_MG_5269.jpg

In this one, what excited me was the atmosphere created by the light passing through the buildings

En esta lo que me entusiasmó fue la atmósfera que crea la luz atravesando los edificios

_MG_5197.jpg

And to finish this beautiful model posing with all the attitude 😎

Y para terminar esta hermosa modelo posando con toda la actitud 😎

So far today's photographic report, thank you very much for your attention, until next time, the best of luck

Hasta aquí el reportaje fotográfico de hoy , muchas gracias por la atención , hasta la próxima, la mejor de las suertes

20220530_201143_0000.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

These photos look great. It indeed is a charming place to capture!

Thanks, yes there is a picture everywhere, greetings!

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Wow thanks!! 🔥🔥💪

Lots of classic car in my city , more than new cars 😅😅🤣. Greetings!

Of course friend my name is Raul and I live in Cuba in Havana , here u can see all kind of classic cars! Greetings