A Monochrome View of Me 😅/Una Vista Monocromática de Mi 😅 (Eng/Esp)

in Black And White4 months ago

Hello to all the members of this great community, it's been a while since I made my last post here but here I am again, to delight you with my attempts at black and white photographs 😅. Today I bring some photos that my girlfriend took of me and they were edited by me, I normally don't model so forgive my inexperience hahahaha. Without further ado, I leave you with the photos. >Hola a todos los miembros de esta genial comunidad, ha pasado un tiempo ya desde que hice mi último post aquí pero acá estoy de nuevo, para deleitarlos con mis intentos de fotografías en blanco y negro 😅. Hoy kes traigo unas fotos que me hizo mi novia y fueron editadas por mi, normalmente no me hago de modelo así que perdonen mi inexperiencia jajajaja. Sin más los dejo con las photos. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()

Translate/Traducción: https://translate.google.com ![]()
Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bhattg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!