Almendares and B&W/Almendares y B&W (Eng/Esp)

in Black And White2 months ago

Hello, here I am on another foray into this monochromatic world. The other days I was doing a photo session for a friend in Almendares Park, located on one of the borders between the capital's municipalities of Playa and Plaza de la Revolución in Havana. I really enjoyed the activity between talks and shooting my camera. Even though this is a place full of nature and colors, I would not miss the opportunity to develop some black and white photos to share them here, waiting as always for you to give me your most sincere opinions. Without further talk, here are 5 of the photos I took.

Hola aquí estoy en otra incursión en este mundo monocromático. Estuve los otros días haciendo una sesión de fotos a una amiga en el Parque Almendares, situado en una de las fronteras entre los apitalinos municipios de Playa y Plaza de la Revolución en la Habana. Realmente disfruté la actividad entre charlas y disparos de mi cámara. A pesar de que ese es un lugar lleno de naturaleza y colores, no quince desaprovechar la oportunidad de revelar algunas fotos en blanco y negro para compartirlas aquí esperando como siempre que me den sus más sinceras opiniones. Sin más charla acá les dejo 5 de las fotos que tomé.

I hope you liked it. For today I say goodbye, I am Rafa Sanz and I send you a big hug from Havana Cuba.

Espero que les hayan gustado. Por hoy me despido, soy Rafa Sanz y les envío un fuerte abrazo desde la Habana Cuba.

Translate/Traducción: https://translate.google.com