Black and white by the sea/Blanco y Negro junto al mar(ENG/ESP)

in Black And White6 months ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are more than fine. Some time ago, while walking along the Paseo Marítimo on 1st and 70th in Miramar, Playa, I took some photos that I thought were interesting and that took on an attractive tone when edited in black and white. Today I want to share them with you, I hope you like them.

Hola a todos espero que estén más que bien. Hace un tiempo ya, mientras caminaba por el Paseo Marítimo de 1ra y 70 en Miramar, Playa, tomé algunas fotos q me parecieron interesantes y que toman una tonalidad atractiva al editarlas en blanco y negro. Hoy las quiero compartir con ustedes, espero que sean de su agrado.

All the photos displayed here were taken by me with a Canon Rebel t1i camera and with the 18-135mm and 75-300mm lenses. I would appreciate any comments or constructive criticism as I am still exploring this black and white world.

Todas las fotos acá expuestas fueron tomadas por mi con una cámara Canon Rebel t1i y con los lentes 18-135mm y 75-300mm. Apreciaría cualquier comentario o crítica constructiva ya que aún sigo explorando este mundo en blanco y negro.

Translate/Traducción: https://translate.google.com

Sort:  

I love the photos amazing

Thanks so much bro 🙏

Congratulations @rafasanz93! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Sin duda esas fotos en blanco y negro están bellísimas, tienen una magia linda!
Me gustaron bastante!
Gracias por compartir tu talento con nosotros! 🤗

Muchísimas gracias por el comentario, estás cosas siempre me hacen querer seguir dando lo mejor que pueda de mi, lindo día 😊

 6 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you so much for the opportunity my friend 🙏