FAMILY TIME

in Black And Whitelast year

IMG_20230304_163639.jpg
Dear my friend,,,
This weekend me and my family go to a cafe,,, to spend time together,,,
IMG_20230304_163913.jpg
Well,,, do you know my friend,,,,The more mature, busy life makes us have less time with family. However, quality time with family is very important. In fact, according to one study, families in America spend quality time together for only 37 minutes a day. do you think that's enough my friends? I think, absolutely not.
No wonder, because working hours and busy activities keep many people away from their families. Busyness due to work, study, and other things makes time with family less and less. Then, how many hours is the right time to gather with family?
And,,, did you know my friend,,, Because of the very busy schedule, weekends are finally used as time to be with family. According to a recent study of 2,000 parents with school-age children, the average family spends 2 hours and 40 minutes together on weekends watching feature-length films.
IMG_20230304_164114.jpg
Well, this time doesn't include passive time they spend together in the same location, such as sleeping. Busyness and work and school time are also blamed for the loss of their family time.
The Experts also strongly recommend families to have vacation time together. Holidays will help people to forget their daily routine for a while. It will also strengthen the bonds between families as well as build memories that can last a lifetime.
Indeed, parents should leave time for their children. If you have trouble getting vacation time with your family, try to find activities near your home that you can do together. How about you my friend? Agree this way?

#MONOMAD
-This is my entry for monomad challenge
-The photos was taken by my hp camera vivo v19