Classic photography with a little girl model-monomad challenge

Hello, my dear friends in Black and White Forum, Happy Wednesday to all my friends. Today, I want to publish a photo in a classic style. These photos become 100 times more attractive when they are black and whiteBlack and white photography is a classic and timeless art.
For this session, my model used a classic dress, as well as a classic floral hairstyle and a handbag, which were really beautiful accessories for this style of photography.
Be with me and see the photos.
This was my selection of images for the #Monomad challenge.
1.jpg
#1
In the first photo, I asked my little model to look around and smile and put her bag in her hands.
I took this shot of him sitting down from a low angle. I think it should be more beautiful. My camera monitor does not rotate and that was the problem. To be honest, I used the 105 for this shot with the 24/105mm lens because I wanted a matte background and sharper image.
Anyway, I got a really great shot, this could be one of my best classic style shots.

4.jpg
#2
In the second photo, I adjusted the position of her legs and hands and created a beautiful pose for her. She is a beautiful and beautiful girl.
Children's modeling photography is not as easy as it seems and is very, very difficult. Now you calmly see the image of the child and do not see his stubbornness and mischief behind the scenes. Of course, I love photographing children and all this difficulty and patience is very, very enjoyable for me. Yes, photographing children requires a lot of patience and love for this work can make you much more successful.
I like the style of her dress very much. This dress was made for her by a professional tailor in the city. His work is truly wonderful and had a huge impact on the beauty of our classic photo. Special thanks to the tailor.

5.jpg
#3
In the third picture, her facial expression and relationship with my camera is very attractive, look at the shining eyes of this child, how beautiful she is, her beauty is admirable. I took this photo as a portrait and tried to show off the beauty of this child. It was exciting and beautiful, especially with these beautiful and monochrome photos...
What I always want to do is take pictures behind the scenes of photography projects. I wish I had an assistant and Weston would take pictures behind the scenes of these photos and you would notice the difficulty and stubbornness of the children.
I am very grateful to the black and white community and to you, my dear friends, who always relieve fatigue with your support. You have very, very good positive energy. Thank you for everything, I appreciate you, goodbye.

cameralens
canon 6d24/105 f.1/4l
isoshutter speedDiaphragm
---
4001/5001/4
Sort:  

Congratulations @rezarafiee.photo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Thank you for your kindness, I will try my best