My friend's birthday photography-Monomad challenge.

Hello to all my dear friends in the black and white community, how are you today? Today I want to share the birthday photography of one of my friends with you. The birthday photos turned out to be beautiful and it was very enjoyable for me.
Stay with me to see the photos.
This was my selection of images for the #Monomad challenge.
1.jpg
Well, I put this photo in the first photo of the album to introduce my friend Nahid to you so that you can get to know her. Naheed is actually the wife of one of my friends and a while ago she asked me to take a picture of her for her birthday. To make his birthday more memorable, it was his 23rd birthday and he was very excited about it.

IMG_1707.jpg
So let's continue...
I suggested to Nahid to change my name to number 23 in his contact list so that I can call him and take a picture as if his birthday had called him...
It was an interesting idea and we did it and the result was a beautiful photo.

IMG_1732.jpg
In the next photo, Naheed was lighting the number 22 with the number 23 and explained to me that this means saying goodbye to 22 and all its good and bad days, and in my opinion, this is it. It was a very interesting idea and thought and the result was very beautiful.

2.jpg
And in the last photo, we decided to take a photo with the cake and the birthday number on it, so that we can also have a photo with the 23rd birthday cake. For this, I asked Nahid to sit on the grass of the park so that I could take the photo and put the cake in front of her body. He placed it while he was sitting and we photographed it and the result was very different and beautiful.
Well, this photo session ended well, thank you very much for being with me until the end of the post, and I thank all my dear friends in the black and white community who do not hesitate to support me, I wish success to all my loved ones, goodbye friends

Sort:  

These are beautiful pictures, anyone would think that such happy birthday photos wouldn't look so good without lack of color, but these black and white ones look gorgeous, I love them!

Thankyou for kindes my freind♥️

 3 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!