Photography in the rapeseed plain-Monomad challenge

in Black And White29 days ago

Hello to all my dear friends in the black and white community, how are you today?
I came today with another attractive photo shoot with a beautiful spring feeling with an attractive girl model named Hana, she is very attractive and poses well, it was really a pleasure to photograph her...
To see the photos, please stay with me until the end of the post.
This was my selection of images for the #Monomad challenge

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I love how delicate these pictures feel, beautiful photos, beautiful model and beautiful location.

Edit: Vote removed

 28 days ago (edited) 

👋