Photography of a charismatic girl-Monomad challenge

Hello to all my dear friends in the black and white community, how are you today?
Today I want to share with you a very beautiful photography session, I love these photos so much and today I was able to capture these photos and today's photography was very, very enjoyable, I hope you like it too...
This was my selection of images for the #Monomad challenge.
Follow me to see the photos.

IMG_7991.jpg
Today we had a photo shoot with Nazi. She is a beautiful and stylish girl. She had prepared a winter dress for today's photo shoot, which was very beautiful. It was the first time that Nazi was shooting outdoors and she was very excited. I helped her to pose and I suggested that he put his hands on the hat and smile so that we can have a beautiful pose. He was very, very similar to the Russians and had beautiful acts. The pose I gave him really made him more beautiful and the result of this photo was wonderful.

IMG_7986.jpg
Then I asked Nazi to stand in front of my camera and pull his hat up to his nose and smile so that I could take a picture. I really liked the result of this photo, what do you think?

IMG_7960.jpg
In the end, Nazi wanted to take a picture with his winter coat and shawl. It seemed very good that the photos would not be repeated and I agreed, so I looked for a suitable tree for the photo and a suitable tree for the pose I was thinking about. I found it, so I told Nazi to hide a third of his body behind a tree and put his hand on the tree trunk and look into my camera lens. It worked, so I applaud it, today's photography was really unique and the results of the photos were very exciting for Nazi.
Well, my dear friends, thank you for being with me until the end of the post. I also thank all my dear friends in the black and white community who support me. I wish success and health to all of you dear ones. goodbye

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thankyou for kind✨ @qurator

 3 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Wow I'm very happy for this,thankyou so much @monochromes team and black and white community.♥️✨