Photography with Ella in the sunflower field-Monomad Challenge

in Black And White4 months ago (edited)

Hello, my dear friends, I hope you had a good day. I am Reza Rafiei, the stable base of the black and white community. Today, I found a photo of my child from the archive that I really liked, so I decided to share it with you...
This is my entry today for the #monomad challenge.
Photographing in the sunflower field with a cute and beautiful girl named Alla was really enjoyable, but it was difficult. Honestly, Alla was very shy and at first it took her a while to communicate with the camera and me...
Next, let's see the photos, I hope you like them.
IMG_9339.jpg
In this photo we see Ella who is very cute, she is wearing a beautiful dress with flower and nature design and sunflowers on her hair which adds to the charm of the photo.
In my opinion, children are very beautiful, in fact, they are beautiful from any angle we take pictures of them, you just need to have a good framing and that's it.

IMG_9346.jpg
In the second photo, we found a tall sunflower and we decided to take a photo with it. It looks interesting when I looked through the viewfinder of my camera. Everything was amazing. I am very happy to be able to photograph children and capture these childhood memories well. I thank God for my job and I love what I do.

IMG_9353.jpg
In the third photo, Ella's mother asked me to have a photo of her sitting on this floor. I did it my way. I put a sunflower branch in Ella's hands and told her to look at my camera and smile. I took this beautiful photo.

IMG_9391.jpg
In the last photo, Ala's mother changed the little model's clothes.
In this photo, I asked Alla to play with her hair and I took photos. Alla did it well and the result was a charming photo. When I see this photo, I smile involuntarily and it gives me a good feeling. I hope you like the photos too. I am happy to be a member of the black and white community. I thank all my dear friends who were with me. I wish you success and health, Vaston. Goodbye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rezarafiee.photo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

This is very good, thank you, I will try my best

You're welcome @rezarafiee.photo. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

 4 months ago  

image.png


Hello @rezarafiee.photo.
It's not #monomode. It's #monomad challenge. Just like the tag. 🙂

Hello, thank you for your reminder
It was probably a typo, I corrected it

 4 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

thankyou for choosing me


Why did the chicken cross the road?
To get some !HH Tokens!
Thanks for supporting the LOLZ Project.


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
5.0 $HH sent to:
@hivephoto and @lolz.haven
@lolz.haven has used 2 of 5 tips today.