Lauren, doin a bit of urbex - Monomad

in Black And White4 months ago

Going back a few months this one, way back into warmer and brighter times in terms of daylight....

Lauren hit me up on messenger and asked if I fancied getting out and shooting. Well, given how I was feeling at the time and not really getting any 'me' time (I was living at the in-laws while looking for a place to live.) I jumped at the chance.

Lauren's just bonkers.... No fucks given and a whole lot of fun, so it will be no suprise when I tell you that although this site is abandoned, it's also very public, so we had a few 'looks' while she's prancing about in her underwear.

The weather was warm, and it was the weekend, so plenty of people around as this area is in one of Sheffield new trendy drinking area's. But sod it, we were there to do a job and we just cracked on and did it.

With dereliction, there's usually some nice nature growing around so we made use of that as well.. Always nice to create something a bit softer while you are surrounded with some grit and shit.

There's plenty more from this shoot to post, which I'll do another day, but in the meantime, as always, I'd love to hear your thoughts and any constructive critism.

All the best

About me:
Big lad with 2 moons orbiting him.. Usually found sat in front of a laptop screen bloody editing. Takes photo's of People, Military aviation and sometimes products.

48 year old bloke - I have a penis.. Act's more like an immature 15 year old.. Cos I can.

Website
http://www.richardgaynorphotography.com/
Socials
Facebook = https://www.facebook.com/richardgaynorphotography
IG = https://www.instagram.com/richardgaynorphotography/

Sort:  

I think the shots are cool man, she is pensive calm look, & the b & w give the photo graphs a mysterious vibration. The heels have a few inches on them, careful walking. Well done

Thank you... cant say i tried the heels on lol

 4 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Wonderful, relaxed set of photos.