Lauren... NSFW Monomad...

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

Well.. I've been away for a couple of weeks, as I didn't really have much content to post, Work getting in the way of editing the stuff I did have..

I have had a couple of shoots since I've been away... It should have been 2 a Tankspace, but we've only managed one as the first was a late cancellation, which we replaced with a little group shoot..

So, I'm starting with the group shoot as I'm still yet to edit the tankspace gig... over 2000 images takes some whittling down.

rude_lauren_r3_4x0a6724_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg

Here's Lauren who I first met on my last tankspace shoot in November..
She was supposed to have been on the first shoot, so we didn't waste the day and instead got shooting.

Lauren is super bendy, great at posing and her attitude is brilliant - remember I don't work with arseholes.... Time is in too short supply to put up with those...

Shooting on a favorite of mine, the wooden parquet floor with a 3 light setup, Lauren is one of those models that just get's it.. There's no bullshit and she knows what she wants from a shoot... She's seen my kind of work and when she asked if she could get naked, well who am I to say no??

rude_lauren_r3_4x0a6746_edit_edit_edit.jpg

Lauren looks after herself and is as toned as she is bendy, a delight for stuff like this, and the above photo has gone down well on another social media site where it has to be censored..

Minimal editing required, a very quick for me turnaround which is good...
Just a couple of blemishes, and then drop into Nik collection Silver FX Pro which is what I use to convert the images into mono... I just like the way it works, I've used it a number of years now so I'll stick with it.

safe_lauren_r3_4x0a6726_edit_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg

Me and Lauren are planning more work in the near future, she's into art nude, and well up for some of the more daring images I have in mind... so some freaky shit may be hitting Hive soon!!

Sort:  

That's just awesome work. The model is beautiful and you capture her wonderfully.

thank you very much!

some freaky shit may be hitting Hive soon!!

Bring it on! :D

Great work mate, especially the second image, by far my fave.

cheers pal.. i like that one myself..

remember I don't work with arseholes....

Great!! I agree with you ahah!!
!discovery 32
!PIZZA

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

this is amazing I must say

Posted via inji.com

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(4/5) tipped @richgaynor (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Hi @richgaynor,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment