The beauty of the school building and several pictures of paper flowers

in Black And White24 days ago

Hi all hive friends❤

meet me again @riyat . In this post I will share some black and white pictures of school buildings and some beautiful flower pictures.

This is SMA 2 Patra Nusa Manyak Payed, Aceh Tamiang district, Aceh province, I went to this school with the aim of picking up my younger cousin, because the school was on holiday so I picked him up to go home.

I once made a post about this school, but it's been a long time and now I'm back again to share some pictures of this school. with some pictures I just took.

This is a boarding school, and the children go home every two weeks, and it was fitting that today my cousin was on holiday from school, so I asked for permission to let me pick him up, so that I could take some more photos of this school.

And I managed to take some beautiful pictures of buildings and paper flowers.

And here are some pictures of paper flowers that I managed to take.

because my sister was in a bit of a hurry to get home, so those are just a few pictures that I managed to take. And I picked him up a bit late😃

Here are some pictures and stories from me today, I hope all my friends will be entertained by my post. And these few images are my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

Published with Ecency

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for the comments and support ❤

Congratulations @riyat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(3/10) tipped @riyat