A walk in the hills

in Black And White25 days ago
Hello everyone!

A set of some shots taken during one of my many walks in the hills away from the city. I decided to process them in black and white, so you can't see the fall colors. Instead of colors, you can focus on other elements of the photo.

RSphotos-23-11-02-RSP_6553.jpg

[ PL ]

Witam wszystkich!

Zestaw kilku ujęć wykonanych podczas jednego z wielu moich spacerów po wzgórzach z dala od miasta. Zdecydowałem się dla nich na obróbkę czarno-białej, więc nie widać jesiennych kolorów. Zamiast na kolorach, można skupić się na innych elementach zdjęcia.

RSphotos-23-11-02-RSP_6527.jpg

RSphotos-23-11-02-RSP_6560.jpg

Despite the windy weather that day, the walk itself was quite pleasant.

Pomimo wietrznej tego dnia pogody, sam spacer był dość przyjemny.

RSphotos-23-11-02-RSP_6530.jpg

RSphotos-23-11-02-RSP_6538.jpg

RSphotos-23-11-02-RSP_6545.jpg

RSphotos-23-11-02-RSP_6567.jpg

I was looking for similar hills with a lonely tree in my area, but I couldn't find such a place. It would be nice to take a shot of just the tree without the other trees.

W mojej okolicy poszukiwałem podobnych wzgórz z samotnym drzewem, jednak nie znalazłem takiego miejsca. Fajnie by było wykonać ujęcie samego drzewa bez tych pozostałych drzew.

RSphotos-23-11-02-RSP_6581.jpg


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge



Thanks for your visit and any likes and comments.

Dzięki za wizytę oraz ewentualne polubienia i komentarze.


All photos are my own.
Camera: Nikon Z6II
Lens: Nikkor Z 24-120 f/4
Editing: Capture One

Sort:  

This is a beautiful landscape!!

Thanks. These views make it a place I like to come back to.

Beautiful black and white picture

Thanks. I'm glad you liked my photos.