On the shore of a mountain lake

in Black And White4 months ago
Hello everyone!

Another photographic memory of my stay at Lake Como in the mountains. I liked this lake so much that I took a record number of photos that day. I choose some of them for color processing, the other part for black and white. In this post I present some B&W shots.

[ PL ]

Witam wszystkich!

Jeszcze jedno moje fotograficzne wspomnienie pobytu nad jeziorem Como w górach. To jezioro tak bardzo mi się spodobało, że wykonałem tego dnia rekordową liczbę zdjęć. Część z nich wybieram do obróbki kolorowej, drugą część do wersji czarno-białej. W tym poście przedstawiam kilka ujęć w wersji B&W.

RSphotos-23-07-02-RSP_2442.jpg

From this place, but by another ferry, I continued to explore this beautiful lake.

Z tego miejsca, ale innym promem ruszyłem dalej zwiedzać to piękne jezioro.

RSphotos-23-07-02-RSP_2474.jpg

RSphotos-23-07-02-RSP_2583.jpg

The only photo in this set that was taken from the ferry deck.

Jedyne zdjęcie w tym zestawie, które zostało wykonane z pokładu promu.

RSphotos-23-07-02-RSP_2489.jpg

RSphotos-23-07-02-RSP_2535.jpg

I took the photos in the city of Lecco on the southeastern tip of Lake Como.

Zdjęcia wykonałem w mieście Lecco na południowo-wschodnim krańcu jeziora Como.

RSphotos-23-07-02-RSP_2471.jpg

RSphotos-23-07-02-RSP_2479.jpg


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge



Thanks for your visit and any likes and comments.

Dzięki za wizytę oraz ewentualne polubienia i komentarze.


All photos are my own.
Camera: Nikon Z6II
Lens: Nikkor Z 24-120 f/4
Editing: Capture One

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Wow!! Lake Como in Black and White looks amazing! I love the nature in monochromatic, and Lake Como, with its beautiful and cute houses all over the place, looks particularly nice. Also the boats make the landscape!!

Thanks. I'm glad you liked my photos. I added a new post with more photos from this place. I invite you to watch :)