City Vanity in Black and White

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

This is the black and white version of my edited shots. In this photoshoot I wanted to try something dramatic in Black and White, that is why some shots are edited soft not harsh black and white. Anyways, this is my 3rd street photography and our model is one of our followers on our page and she is interested in streetwear and sporty attire, so when my photography team was planning for a street photoshoot I knew she would be interested. Our town is perfect for street photography because you could find everything you need as background and aside from that our City is not that crowded too.
In this photoshoot I was using my Canon 80D with 17-50mm 2.8 lens for the wide shots and 50mm 1.8 for the tight shots.
We just spent 2 hours photoshoot and the results are amazing, so hope you gonna appreciate the results of our black and white version of City Vanity.

7.jpg

6.jpg

IMG_2406xx.jpg

4.jpg

19.jpg

2.jpg

13.jpg

18.jpg

IMG_2707xx.jpg

12.jpg

10.jpg

14.jpg

I used Lightroom for the post editing and of course editing black and white photos are very simple,
but I made adjustments on the contrast, shadow, haze, etc. For the colored version you may check on my
next hive I just posted additional pictures too.

16.jpg

15.jpg

11.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

17.jpg

3.jpg

1.jpg

5.jpg

Hope you like it!! Do not forget to vote my work!!! Have a nice day!!!

Sort:  

Cute! 🤩

!discovery 22

wow thank you so much

Congratulations @scanhead25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21