Into the Darkness - Monomad Challenge

in Black And White3 years ago

Hail to the Hive!

Today we moored up just before a fairly short tunnel but felt it can wait until the day after tomorrow as we are having a new headlamp installed so it will be a nice test to see how it works. I couldn't resist going for a walk though to see what's ahead of us.

IMG-7448.jpg

As it happens I found that there was a pathway next to the tunnel leading up to the toad and then over the toad there was a side tunnel to walk through.

IMG-7449.jpg

Pretty cool. So I had a little explore and found it was a perfect #monomad opportunity.

IMG-7456.jpg

I did get a few weird looks from a couple that walked through as i could see them exchange a look as if to say " what the f@#k is he taking photos of?

Not everyone see's the same thing when they look at something.

IMG-7458.jpg

I came back to the boat extremely pleased and was very happy with my #monochrome gold!

IMG-7459.jpg

SHGIF.gif

NEON.gif