Simply Passing Trees - Monomad Challenge

in Black And White2 years ago

Hail to the Hive!

It’s taken us just over three weeks from leaving Llangollen in Wales to be within touching distance of the place we need to be for my friends wedding. This morning, as I am flicking through my photo library, I am smiling at how I seem drawn to taking photos of stand out trees as I pass by.

F7B36AE1-47C6-4770-8008-2A1172A0B366.jpeg

They always leap out at me from a distance and I tend to take many on approach getting them on their own and with the canal and boat in veiw also, which are my favorites. I think I like the ones that show the edge of the boat and the canal because they give off that traveling vibe. Headed to unknown destinations which, If I am honest, is exactly what I want to create. So that will be the three I submit today for your viewing pleasure, traveling vibe tree pics in a monomad stylee 😃.

5046FFCA-6B07-418B-989F-4D4C445F1A3A.jpeg

I do enjoy having a morning coffee and flicking through my photos and on impulse select some for a post. I have time this morning as it’s raining so I am in no hurry to go anywhere yet.

F174A789-70A4-4F77-AD7E-D33625307198.jpeg

I do Love a bit of #monomad 😜

SHGIF.gif

NEON.gif

Sort:  

Hi @scubahead,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Pretty spooky 1st picture there.

Beware the spooky tree, eater of narrowboats and ravager of boat souls mwahahahahahaha 😉

Congratulations @scubahead! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 6500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!