MONOMAD - My Own Photography (Hive Exclusive B&W Photos)

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of hive,

Today in this #monomad blog I'm going to share some moments I've spend in the local park of my hometown city. Last month when I went there in our festival celebration, we visit this park.

This park is a new one and beside the local college and university. The city is a small place and everything is located near it. The park was beautiful like other parks and all kind of people visit there. It was celebration time when people came to visit the park and take photos and I was one of them.

It was Eid-ul-fitr when people visit their hometown and hangout with friends, family and neighbors. Nearest park visiting and spending time with their favorite person is very common scene here at this occasion.

Have A Look To My B&W Photography

image

Water Fountain In The Park-My Own Captured Photo

image

Landscape View Of Park

image

Lake inside the park and sitting chair for visitors

image

A side of park, After the rain water stored in the ground

Natural views, park, lake, people and almost everything covered in these landscape black and white photos. Nature get a extra ordinary look when it turn black and white and I'm sure you people love black and white photographs as it has another level of photography.

Black and white mostly bring me to the past as once upon a time when our great great grandparents tool black and white photos and those photos carries a lots of memories and it has another awesomeness. Honestly black and white portraits are more attractive than the landscape. I took landscape so I just shared these few b&w photos selected from my gallery. Hope you all enjoyed my blog and photography. Have a nice Wednesday, very soon I may go for a walk.

Thanks For visiting my #Monomad Blog !!!

hive_line
footer
hive_line

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@shohana1) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shohana1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more