#Monomad challenge - I'm just waiting

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

I'm just waiting

This is my entry for the #Monomad challenge by @monochromes, and my first post for the Black and White community (and most likely not my last). It's quite fun and challenging to create a good-looking black and white photo if you've never done it before.

This cute fella's name was Bonzer, and if he didn't sleep inside the house, or was romping through the forest (with his adoptive brother), he was waiting for food, snacks, and treats. Most of the time he had success with it because if you don't beg or are pushy, you get something. 😉

These pictures were taken with a Samsung Galaxy Note 4. I hope you like them as much as I do.

Thanks for taking the time to read my post!

20200728_153243_small_black_white.png





20200514_114456a-black-n-white-02-unsharp-mask.png

20200825_140819_small_black_white.png

Sort:  

Super cool shots !

Thanks!
But the most work had the photo model. I was just hitting the camera trigger and hoped for the best 😉

 2 years ago  

Hello @siiiiichfried and thank you very much for your #monomad entry!
Please read our community rules, specially the #1
We do not curate single image publications 🙂

Crap, I totally missed that. Thanks for the tip and sorry that I have not paid attention properly ...

I hope it's not too late, but I've added two more images to my post. I haven't found any more in a hurry and I actually wanted to be in bed for a long time. Here with me, it is now just 04:55 in the morning 😉