Monomad challenge #54 | Home

My entry for the #monomad challenge by @monochromes today.

Last week I sent a print of the first photo to a friend, as a welcome gift for his new apartment. The photo was sent to him to frame the art and use in his decoration.

Looking at this work made me realize that I haven't posted this image here yet and, as a bonus, I am also posting the second one. When I made this image a few years ago I don't think I gave it as much attention (does that happen to you too?), but now I realize that I really like this second image too.

These images are part of a photoshoot called Home and of a larger series called The Hiding Place.
Let me know what you think.

Home  (2).JPG

IMG_1724.JPG

Instagram | Twitter | Hic et Nunc | Mintable.app

firula.png

Sort:  

Quite original photo.

Aside from how great the contrast and shots are, it's how creative you've been, great shots.

Thank you @morenow! It is really very rewarding to receive comments like this.

i love this photos! 😍